• Alle
  • Ledelse
  • Prosjektleder
  • Administrasjon
  • HMS/KS
  • Anlegg
  • Halvard Huser

    Eier

    Telefon:
    +47 901 15 766
    E-post:
    halvard@huser.as
  • Lars Myhrer

    Daglig leder

    Telefon:
    +47 917 50 756
    E-post:
    lars@huser.as
  • Haakon Huser

    Prosjektleder

    Telefon:
    +47 911 19 752
    E-post:
    haakon@huser.as
  • Geir Nykmark

    Prosjektleder/Kalkulatør

    Telefon:
    +47 913 35 918
    E-post:
    geir@huser.as
  • Henning Nykmark

    KS/HMS-ansvarlig

    Telefon:
    +47 908 18 460
    E-post:
    henning@huser.as
  • Rita Hertel Jensen

    Administrasjon

    Telefon:
    +47 997 06 668
    E-post:
    rita@huser.as
  • Tom Erland Stensmo

    Anleggsleder

    Telefon:
    +47 915 57 059
    E-post:
    tom.erland@huser.as
  • Bjørn Tandberg

    Anleggsleder

    Telefon:
    +901 59 408
    E-post:
    bjorn@huser.as
  • Rune Alfsen

    Anleggsleder

    Telefon:
    +47 952 48 193
    E-post:
    rune@huser.as
  • Linda Jeanette Pedersen

    Hovedverneombud

    Telefon:
    +47 415 07 783
    E-post:
    hovedverneombud@huser.as